Peek-a-boo

in #photography5 years ago

peekaboo.jpg

Out of the dark and into the light. Experiment with light. Soften than I usually do. Contrast created with background and clothing against skin, rather than light, which is what I usually do.

Self portraits shot with the Fujifilm x100f.

dark2.jpg

dark3.jpg

dark1.jpg

dark4.jpg

Sort:  

I like you eve.

😁 okay, thank you! 😊

A different kind of dark. I like this, a lot!
They all stand on their own. I can't pick a favorite.
My only pick would be... More. Please? :)

Thank you very much, I had fun making these, as soon as I got the lighting all fixed up, which was no small task.

Ahh, you are so demanding! I might have a few more pictures that I could finish. If you insist.

Well, I wouldn't insist.
However... waiting! :)

I like the opposition of the black and white and especially the last photo of the cigarette and the match.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks! You are not gonna tell me that "smoking is bad"? :P

dblog logo w white background.jpg
This post is manually curated by @dblog.supporter.
Visit https://dblog.io now! This is a tribe for all bloggers on Steem blockchain.

I like these!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you very much! :)

Simplicity often works.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great contrast! Outstanding.

Thank you very much!

~stunning model & photographer
loving the portraits
u're beautiful and expressive
girl ... u've got it all! lol <3

thumbs up and greetings from Athens

Oawwww thank you so so much 😊🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98