On a Brighter Side

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

var.jpg

Taking in every little bit of sun when ever it's visible. I'm so happy that my apartment is so warm, even when the heaters aren't turned on yet. I guess the insulation is a bit better in an apartment build in 2005, than in 1940, how weird...

You know you'll get a lot more semi nakie pictures even in the wintertime, because I won't have to wear three layers of clothing when I'm inside. I'm not sure which of us is more excited about that.

Shot with the Fujifilm x100F.

Sort:  

Here in Australia during summer no one wears clothing.

Legit.

Jealous. I was so happy this summer when it was so damn hot all the time that I didn't have to wear more than a bikini all summer long!

OK, so I may have embellished just a little about us "not wearing any clothes". We wear clothes, but when temperatures reach 45 degrees clothes become an inconvenience. You probably have images of us all getting about at work and day to day in our bathers...Well, it's not quite the case day to day...But come the weekend...it's clothes optional! :)

I really need to drag my ass to your neck of the woods some day, and definitely when it's summer in there!

Get after it @eveuncovered - I think you'd love it.

👙 🌞

You know when it's cold outside and you've got a head cold and you can't wait to get in. And stores aren't warm enough. And nothing will do but home. Cuz' you're cranky. That's because your sinuses are beating you up.
Then you finally get home, and you happen to have a sunny window. And it's warm in your place. And the sun from the window smiles on your throbbing head. And you sit by the window just because it's your place and it's warm and the sun on your face. And you're happy...

Well, @eveuncovered, you look happy.

steemsig.png
Joe
@joe.nobel
science fiction, fantasy, erotica

I play the part of looking happy quite well. And I should be, I have a sauna to heat me up in the winter time, no need for sun even!

Yay for warmth in the winter! So important. I love the sunshine in this pic. You remind me a little of a cat bathing in the sun. :)

I don't like cats, but I can relate :D

My house is a bit older...So I'll try to get all the warmth out of your apartment as possible I guess! ;D

I will do my best to send some of this hotness your way when the winds are howling and freezing cold out there in the island!

You live with someone called May?

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the spell check.

No problem hehe :p

Posted using Partiko Android

Wonderful sexy, photography your life is, very nice
Thanks for sharing this beautiful blog

Glad it warmer, the cold is creeping in here in England. More semi naked picture hey, it good to be free in your own home haha 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67