Oil and Water Don't Mix - part 2

in #photography5 years ago

oil3.jpg

Oil and leather. Light and shadow. Movement. Spotlight. Mirrored. High Contrast. Smoke trails. Layers. Sin City baby.

Self portraits shot with the Fujifilm X100F. Available light. Minimal Photoshop, maximum effort.

oil4.jpg

oil6.jpg

oil5.jpg

Sort:  

From the country look to the biker look 😀😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

I wear them both well don’t I? 😝

I’m just waiting for the hip hop version... get some adidas track jacket, shirt and shoes... and top it off with some shades and a baseball cap. 😎😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Almost epic

Why only almost!? :(

You just cant be contented with what is given to you dont you! Well it is an intuition I dont know the reason for sure but maybe your hand on your face make me feel lose some dimensions in few of them. This make a vision noise some kind of I guess. Or maybe I am just jealous and didnt want to give a full credits for your lovely work. No matter what I can be a slave for your consistency in photography. This is pure epic. Satisfied?

HahhHaha was just messing with you! 😝

I accept this as a satisfaction :)

In these pictures you certainly look the part, but the real Eve isn't a smoker, is she? You don't seem like the type, but it's not like I've actually met the real Eve.

No she isn’t, not on the regular, she smokes when out in a bar or sometimes just because.

Oh yes! This is it! The flame and smoke makes it more alive 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62899.90
ETH 2688.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56