fail

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

do not upvote!!

WE NEED A DELETE POST OPTION FOR FUCK SAKE

Or at least the option to decline payout AFTER the post is already up, getting autovotes to an empty post is embarrassing, I'm sorry guys.

Sort:  

lol, good one - i agree we should have that option, blockchain yes or not :-). At least you have a new follower now.

Well I'm glad that this post lured you in here, one of my best works, EVER!

Yeah, I am happy I found you - thanks to @kingscrown though :-)

Haha, yeah I just saw that :D

I totally love the way you [ NULL REFERENCE ]. You know that I always enjoy the subtlety of your [ ERROR ] when you [ NaN ] that way.

If only people would follow your example, we would have [ INDEX Out of Range: Line 3915 ]. In short, Steemit is the best when it comes to [ OVERFLOW, REBOOT/RESET/QUIT?].

Can I resteem this? :DD

Yes please resteem, upvote and appreciate this amazing work of art. I used so much time and energy in to this!

This is still more than what I have been posting lately :D

Hilarious... 52 votes! :)

Yes, FML. Though, would make a great scam, take notes.

You could donate the payout to the little ones (me included) that are following and voting you all the time...

Rule number one: Never ever beg.

I often flag beggars on my posts, but I'll let you go with a warning, just this once.

I was never begging.

I'm on the same page with you: as it might look like a scam to get paid 30+ SBD for a software glitch, and without the option to denny payment after the story gets published, what other options are on the table?

absolutely agree. i better will live without edit option.

I believe that there is a way to delete posts just like how you can delete you own comments. However, this option is only available for a very short amount of time. A little less than a minute (I guess, cannot say for sure)

Nope there isn't, it took me less than a second to realize I pushed the wrong button and immediately tried to delete, but there is only the option to edit.

That's strange since we have the option to delete comments even after a few minutes.

What gets on the Blockchain, stays on the Blockchain and can never be deleted...

Very interesting!

no edit option ?

Edited out the original (a draft I was working on), but this is pretty embarrassing because I have some autovotes..

suspect they maybe bot script voters ? you could create a separate post asking those voters to remove them from this ?

What do you mean autovotes? Does this work via streemian? thanks @eveuncovered

think them apps people create, can auto vote.. unless i misread it the other day, looking through..

You'll have to ask that from the people who autovote.

There are many websites that do this. Most popular being steemvoter and streemian. Both of which are free to use with added benefits for paid/premium users. A few creative guys have even made their own bots.

It happened to me too one time and so I edited the comment, adding the little dragon, remember? That way the post was at least not empty :-)

At least you know now, that you have a lot of followers, who trust you enough to autovote on everything you do, since they must be sure all you post is of a certain value :-)

Yes I remember, that little guy is one of my favorites from you :) I think I'm still gonna leave this like it is, to accentuate the fault in the system.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97