Neon Baby

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

neo.jpg

Last call.

neo2.jpg

Lucky me, won't be leaving alone.

neo3.jpg

neo4.jpg

neo5.jpg

Photography, modeling, etc by me. Using Nikon D7200.

Sort:  

Dancing slowly in prefabbed dreams.

Finest skin of neoprene.

Tracing touch and sultry light.

Upload your soul to me tonight.

Madamoiselle... One of my favorite color combos in the lighting + AI and Singularity themes + Clever composition = Stunning to me.

Have an android kitten as my thank you:

AndroidKitten

Cant wait to see what you make next :)

Well thank you very much! I'm glad to hear these pleased your precious eyes :)

Cool and very hot photo :)

Quite!

Thanks for the great article! @eveuncovered

AI and humans, sometime in the future they will be considered equals, I'm pretty sure. AI will put a face and body on, and even show emotions like in Ex Machina

I find it quite interesting that so many of you went for the AI interpretation, instead of imagining my co-star as a living, breathing person. Btw, great movie, very intense and visually appealing.

Interesting views indeed! But yeh, the AI part is becoming so real that I guess it comes to mind quicker than humans itself, we see humans everyday!

That's kind of scary!

Hey!!!
She's my girlfriend :-(
Big hug
Steemitri The Mannequin

Mine now, sorry not sorry.

Nothing is more fun than invading someones personal space ;)

You are a monster!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61615.30
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60