Like Diamonds

in #photography6 years ago

dia1.jpg

Tiny speckles of snow floating in the air, lit like diamonds by the bright winter sun. A magpies dream, everything covered in glitter.

Shot with Nikon D7200 and Nikkor 55-200mm f/4-5.6G.

dia2.jpg

dia3.jpg

dia4.jpg

dia5.jpg

dia6.jpg

dia7.jpg

Ps. I promise you to warm up the pictures for the next post ;)

Sort:  

I like the brightness and sunshine in these pictures. I was also photographing Finnish nature a few days ago, but I was at afternoon /evening and it was quite dark already. Next time I'm planning to take photos in the morning/early afternoon.

So prettayyyyyyyyy! Your shots are so mystical to me, who has never seen snow in real life. And the forest also looks so magical :( It's so sad winter has to end so soon. But there are more landscapes to explore. I guess I'll try to enjoy everything else too in your next posts. Thank you for sharing these.

Oh my God. the place is very nice shooting is also very professional. honestly I am very happy to see the results of your work. thank you for sharing

extraordinary postings deserve to be trending

Those shots are beautiful. It looks so quiet and peaceful! You can't beat pictures or snow or sunshine!

The photos are wow!!! but I love to appreciate >Shot with Nikon D7200 and Nikkor 55-200mm f/4-5.6G.
The pixels are out of this world. Great shot @eveuncovered

Good post, please follow bak

you are a good photographer.

Beautiful pictures I love Winter and snow

really rich natural when filled with pearls ,, good post,, I like this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83