Light My Fire, Scorch My Soul

in #photography7 years ago

smoke1.jpg

Afternoon light smoking session. I actually don't smoke on a regular basis but like to smoke for photography purposes, it adds some movement to the pictures, in my opinion.

smoke22.jpg

smoke3.jpg

smoke4.jpg

smoke5.jpg

How do you like my lighter?

smoke6.jpg

Sort:  

It seems big and way too heavy. It could be a... little lighter. ;)

I see what you did there, and I like it!

Nice shots.

Looks like a blow torch that gives off an actual flame instead of a torch... very cool... oh and you look great too ;)

Haha, it actually does because I thinks it's leaking some gas and doesn't work properly :D might be dangerous.. Oh and thank you!

Like a long flowing spaghetti strap dress with a bare back, something that shows your back. The clothes date the image and instead I would suggest taking that out, does that make sense

Yeah, I think you are right! I should just stick to being nude so I don't ruin the images with something boring like clothing! :D I appreciate your honest opinion.

I'm sensing a bit of sarcasm in this.. I didn't say nude though, I think a long flowing dress would've been good.

For once I wasn't being sarcastic :D

Like it! Classy!

welcome :D

Nice. The smoking does add something to it. Maybe like the Marlboro Man did for women back in the day. Not that I am dating myself back that far, I only heard about the Marlboro Man ;)

Haha, yeah I see what you mean. Maybe I should do something in a similar style of the Marlboro adds :D

I would fully support that idea. Cowgirl hat and boots. :)

Ah, my not so inner white trash would be thrilled!

Congratulations @eveuncovered! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I like everything but the clothing worn, I think it ruined the mood you were trying to portray. Otherwise I actually really like them.

Well damn it! Any suggestions on what would have been better? :D

Awesome lovlieness @evenuncovered . . . or lovely awesomeness ! Whatever you're in the mood for !
LMAN.GIF

Thank you very much :)

Let me state un-categorically that your work is not the intended butt of my parody post "You Have Left Me No Choice".

Your work is thoughtful, elegant and stylish.

Just so you know.

I wouldn't mind if it were!

I don't know how to say this without it sounding contrived or weird.

But, I love you as a human being.

Thanks.

Oh sorry, now it's gotten uncomfortable.

How about, I'm glad you're on this planet?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48