Leather Jacket is My Safety Blanket - part 1

in #photography7 years ago

nonippy4.jpg

All I ever wanna wear is a leather jacket, no pants and a messy head of hair. Changes are, if you ever see me, that is what I am wearing. Okay, maybe a little pants. I have three leather jackets that I hold very near and dear to my heart, and a very hard part of my day is choosing which one I wear that day. First world problems for sure.

nonippy3.jpg

nonippy1.jpg

nonippy2.jpg

nonippy5.jpg

This is part one of these pictures, aka the no nip slips part, if you like nipples, tune back in tomorrow for some innocent Not Safe For Work material.

Sort:  

Love it all!
Happy Tuesday ⭐️

Thank you darling, you too! :)

'innocent not safe for work' sounds a bit like an oxymoron....

Might be might be ;)

Beautiful.

Perfect lighting!

Thank you darling :)

Great look. And the shoes in the next to last are great as well.

A pair of Chucks is always a good choice :)

Chuck knows best :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43