Last Light

in #photography5 years ago

str1.jpg

Last of the dying daylight in my apartment, one tiny slit from the little side window in my bedroom, before the sun dropped behind the building next to mine. Playing with the lightspot with positioning parts of me in and outside of it.

Self portraits shot with the Fujifilm x100f.

str2.jpg

str3.jpg

str4.jpg

str5.jpg

str6.jpg

str7.jpg

If you want to see these pictures in a non-shitty quality, you can check them on Whaleshares post.

Sort:  

You are right they look so much better on the whaleshares website. Nice work Eve. Great use of available light. U+R

Whaleshares still shows the images in their original quality, here they are veeeery compressed, looks horrible.

I'll check out whaleshares app too. I've had some whaleshare tokens for ages. Maybe I can use them on there?

Im going to recreate this set one day

No take-backs on the blockchain! Muhahaha

Thank god, I thought I was the only one who sensed a certain lack of beard...

Posted using Partiko Android

Should I have grown out my pubic hair to satisfy your needs? 😂

A. We know you wouldn't want to do that, so we would never ask you

and
B. Really depends what you understand by beard...

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahhhahaa can't wait!

Dam that light does wonders or is it the purely the subject haha 💯🐒

There there now, don't ya cry darling, it's alright!

Literal tears haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Before sleeping?

What before sleeping?

Dear @eveuncovered you are quite an artist, I admire your art and of course you have qualities that highlight your art, happiness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44