Jungle Fever

in #photography7 years ago

suih5.jpg

So y'all thought I was kidding when I said I want to live in a jungle, or actually make my apartment in to one. This is my tiny bathroom that I've been trying to make in to a little jungle, I think it's going pretty well.

suih1.jpg

suih2.jpg

I might have caused some water damage to my apartment while taking these..

suih3.jpg

suih4.jpg

Do you feel like a voyeur?

Sort:  

The question to everyone’s answer is usually asked from within… @eveuncovered I suspect this piece of related artistry has gotten your DNA embedded within it – at least at the very margins! Hope you enjoy it, and that it drives you as mad as it makes me crazy… lol… ;)

Damn you for bringing these goddesses here!

Lol… Do accept my apologies however, though in good company, they simply cannot compare to you! :)

Nice photo, the positions are lovely, and the bathroom is stylishly decorated. Good job. Upvoted.

Thank you very much :)

But where is Tarzan :D ?

I've been wondering that too!

wooooooooow, so beautifull!

Woooooow, thank you so much!

And here I thought that would be a post for black-white relationship. :P

Shit, I didn't even think about that xD Oh well..

Ya there is something primordial about bringing plants inside and surrounding yourself with them - the outside comes inside, giving you a piece of nature, like our past, before we tried to shut nature out. Nice place to take a shower, like your own tropical waterfall! The orchid is a nice touch.

Plants give me so much joy and peace in the middle of the city :)

Nice eveuncovered. Thanks for sharing.

Really great post and I understand u liked it cause the pics are amazing😊 @eveuncovered

this bathroom looks very artistic ! the plants give it a subtle but great decoration to your tiny, but stylish bathroom !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55