J-town Snowy Views

in #photography7 years ago

snö1.jpg

It's starting to look a lot like winter, just in time for Christmas.

Views from the balcony of my friends apartment, looking over the town that got some 15 centimeters of snow last night, hope it sticks now.

snö2.jpg

snö3.jpg

snö4.jpg

snö5.jpg

Ps. reaching some milestones, leveled up to reputation 67 and I'm about to pass 2000 followers (read: stalkers), pretty cool in six months ;)

Sort:  

I scrolled and couldn't find nudity . Post didn't deliver _

Amazing photography! carry on friend.

Close your eyes and say your photography is so beautiful and very good

You are making all the sense in the world.

I could not understand your word correctly

Photography is best enjoyed eyes closed.

Thank you for understanding me

Nice view.... from the ground.

Love it.

Loving all the snow!

Makes me miss the place. Had a good spot behind Harju... :')

No, you are pretty cool for six months on Steemit! Any plans for Christmas?

lol. Traditional Finnish family christmas, peaceful.

This is exaclty what I am going to do too, except the part with Finnish :))

Congratulations @eveuncovered! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I love winter, it has an incomparable beauty. Your photographs are magical.

I have published a couple of photographs of a flying pelican.
I would love you to see them.

https://steemit.com/photography/@gabinart3/vuelo-or-fotografias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52