I've Been Cheating on You - part 1

in #photography6 years ago

che1.jpg

And I'm talking about my self portrait style.

I've been trying different things, lightings and settings, but many things I've done have been fake, not true to myself. It's fun at times, but I always come back to this.

This is what I like, this is what comes naturally to me, who am I to fight against it.

Black and white, raw, dark, grainy, minimal photoshop.

No set design, fiddling with light or styling myself.

Messy hair, messy me. Always something out of place.

Real, honest feelings.

che2.jpg

che3.jpg

che4.jpg

che6.jpg

che7.jpg

Did you miss me?

Sort:  

So sad I did not go to SteemFest. Next year perhaps. Nice photos, however as a doctor I would not recommend smoking. You say you are a loner: Have you taken an MBTI before, which Zodiac are you dear:)?

Thank you! And yes, I should not smoke, but I don't do it on a regular basis, never have.

What is an MBTI? I'm Aries.

I love Aries! I am Aquarius:)
Screen Shot 2017-11-11 at 22.10.56.png
The Myers–Briggs Type Indicator is an introspective self-report questionnaire with the purpose of indicating differing psychological preferences in how people perceive the world around them and make decisions. You can take a simplified test here 16personalities.com. I am INTP. Please, do it for me, honey:) I guess you are introvert... Perhaps INFJ, the most rare personality type?

Haha, I don't really know anything about Zodiac signs, nor believe in them ;)

Sure, I can do it, for fun and games,

I'm INTP-T :D

Cool! INTP is pretty rare in females, only 1%. I guess you are misunderstood a lot and seem confusing to others:). Aries is one of my favourite Zodiacs for girls. They have the pure divine femininity combined with a pretty masculine psyche, which makes them very special. So when you are a female Aries and INTP, that is truly special for me. Me INTP Aquarius and you INTP Aries, I guess that is a match made in heaven:)

Well then, I really must be special if the results say so 😛 Be careful, you are starting to sound a little sleezy 😈

Great shots you took there, I love it in B&W ;)

We see smoking is using for some great and emotional artworks these days. I personally run across many times on youtube and instagram videos. Smoking seems like a plesure object and thinking it is also increased this post's sensuality too.

Hey Turbo girl!
Your pictures have such feeling, love it! (:
Never stop posting pictures! Or else! ;)

Ha, Turbo xD

Thank you so much, I will try to keep you entertained!

I like the contrast and the play with shadows.
Very artistique =)

smoking is injurious to health.But for art it is great.........

These are very cool and arty... something rather "retro" about this look; I usually prefer more contrast with B/W but these work.

No nudity? I'm proud of you :D

I love how your photographs never look awkward no matter what you do!
Yes We missed you ! :]
Beautiful and classiness shining through as always Ev'!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90