I Got the Dark Pinup Book by @Kommienezuspadt

in #photography6 years ago

lars1.jpg

Look who just got the most precious photography book in her hands!! All the way from the USA, from our very own Lars @Kommienezuspadt


As soon as I heard he was making a photography book, I knew I had to get my greedy little hands on it. I’m so happy to support someone whose work I truly admire and who inspires me with every picture he takes.

Lars was I think the third person I followed after joining Steemit, and I’ve been a fan of him ever since I laid my eyes on the first picture I saw from him. Oh the fangirl moment when he started following me back soon after and liking my work. He is always very supportive and friendly when ever we talk. And yes, we are on a first name basis, more fangirl moments for me.

One of the favourite aspects of his work is that he only uses available light and never shoots on a boring ass studio. Every location and model transform me to a different time and story. I’m a dreamer and works of art like his fills my head with even more day dreaming. I will blame him when I spend a fortune on Agent Provocateur lingerie and move to a fucking mansion.

A special shoutout to @vermillionfox, the photographs of her in this book are stunning! You and Lars are the dream team! ❤️

If you are a fan of Lars, the female form, gorgeous Old Hollywood -style ladies, dark pinup, decadence and tasteful nudity, you will have to buy this book to feast your eyes on! You will not be disappointed.

I could talk for hours about this book and how much I love @Kommienezuspadt's work as a photographer, but no words will do him and the ladies he shoots, justice. So go follow him, like him and buy the damn book!

I did my hair and makeup just to do some justice to the book, one can not wear sweatpants when presenting a book this decadent. And as for more pictures of me devouring this book, you’ll have to wait for tomorrow ;)

lars2.jpg

Lars, I am so proud of you!


Ps. Some day, we will get together with Lars and create something insane and exclusive for all of Steemit to see!

Sort:  

You are too sweet @eveuncovered. I’m in the middle of the final VLV stretch and my stress is through the roof. Book signings and three shoots in one day, and this is the first moment I’ve had to sit down. Your beautiful post, and lovely photos completely centered me [...which was desperately needed]. I adore you! I can’t wait until we are able to shoot together. You will absolutely be in the second book.❤️

Try to stay sane while photographing all them boobies! I know you’ll produce some magical images and you deserve all the praise! 🤗

There will be a second book!?😱😍

It’s a masterpiece and I tell him that as often as I can. @wcpublishing did such a fantastic job putting it all together. Thanks for the shoutout too. Those images of me are exclusively for that book. 😊

Desde tu post, felicito a Lars y @vermillionfox por sus espectaculares fotos. excelente Post de reconocimiento.

Nice.... Good post

This is beautiful... You would make a good model for lars too!

Be note
created something insane

Nice to try

Nice to see a bit of lace i'm sure the book cracking too 💯🐒

You sexy beast :-D I want to paint that second picture of you. Such natural beauty and that classic vintage look going on ;-)

Haha, there is nothing natural about the two hour hair and makeup, there really is a beast under that 😝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68598.13
ETH 2704.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72