I Can See the Light!!!

in #photography7 years ago

light1.jpg

I'm ecstatic! It's finally here! Behold, the sunlight, first time in over a month! I've been ranting about the lack of sunlight for a good time already and now I can stop it, at least for today.

As soon as I saw the clear sky right before the sunrise, I threw on some clothes and ran out. It was freeeeezing but I didn't even care because I was so excited to see the sunrise. I didn't actually even stay to watch the sun rise fully, because I love the pastel shades and reflections on the windows and that was enough for me. I just had to share these to you right away!

Ah, what a start to this Sunday. It's gonna be good!

light2.jpg

light3.jpg

light4.jpg

light5.jpg

light6.jpg

Sort:  

All the different colors reflected in the windows are mesmerizing. It even looks like flames in the bottom corner! Steemit has made me slow down and appreciate photography more. There's so many good photographers on here and there's more writing than on Insta so, it gives a better chance to get to connect with the photographer and see the pictures in a different way.

And when you was in that mirror as well,.... Then those pictures where the best ever seen !

Fantastic pictures, i know how i loved to return to The Netherlands after a few weeks in Northern Norway during winter time. To see the sun again is just giving you energy right away!

make the glass building as a medium for taking photo objects, incredible, you creative

I’m a magpie, I like shiny things 😅

This place looks stunning, where is this if you don't mind my asking?

Ah sweet precious golden sunlight at last @eveuncovered . congratulations finally some vitamin Ds to soak up and enjoy. Have fun

Wow! Great timing. Awesome moment you captured here. Genius.

Looks amazing man my VP is done please vote later 👍

wow those pictures are really beautiful. I know it feels really ecstatic when the sun rises this way on a cold winter (sun)day :)

Thank you :) These kind of winter days are the best!

wow , this is so great,
u gonna make a nice photogapher buddy

this is really really awesome and amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42