Hotel Room Series - part 2

in #photography6 years ago

hote1.jpg

Part two of me having fun in a hotel room, with my Nikon D7200 and my favorite lens Nikkor 35mm f/1.8G. Don't forget to check out part one from yesterday if you didn't already, and come back for thirds tomorrow ;)

hote2.jpg

hote3.jpg

hote4.jpg

hote5.jpg

hote6.jpg

Sort:  

Very hot photos

Wow magnificence seductive photography impressed me

Wow such a detailed and dedicative work. You have really inspired me.
This post recieved an upvote from ryankofi. If you would like to recieve upvotes from ryankofi on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @ryankofi

Gosh, I'm ready for thirds...

In 24 hours!

Counting down...

always thirds.

Very nice post! I have just started using steemit and I am starting my new series called "Photography for begginers" where you will be able to learn all you need if you wanna start doing photography. I would really appreciate if you could support me! :)

I like your back and I don't mean the ass (okay I like that one too). Your whole body is simply amazing. I wish you would go to hotels more often!

I wish I could go to hotels more too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67