Hey There

in #photography6 years ago

lol1.jpg

Hey loner, standing tall, aren't you afraid to be abandoned by all?

Hey you, all down there, admiring me from far away, I'm not here for your display.

Oh don't mind me, I can't blindly ignore, as you are, above all.

I see I see, well come by again, and don't be a bore.

lol2.jpg

lol3.jpg
Shot with the Nikon D7200 and Sigma 18-35mm f/1.8.

Sort:  

What an awesome Naturephotography

Eve is a visual delight
But photos is what she does right
Just give her a shot
And what have you got?
Visions in just the right light

A visual reminder that everyone has something to reach for. Thanks Eve.

Heaven is a creation of God, it is as if God himself is with his eyes on us, and wherever we are, he is on top of us, he paints it with colors as he sees fit, every day, he is an artist what does this. class of jobs, the best we can have, is day after day to enjoy a sky like that. Very beautiful your images

REALLY BEAUTIFUL SHOT, THE GENIAL OF THE FIRMAMENT, GREETINGS.

Just wanna say that you captured clouds along with sun beautifully.
Loved it . Waoo.
It feels like clouds are on a walk :D
Thanks for sharing @eveuncovered

Stunning. You have now inspired me to go share my sunset photos from last night here in Puerto Rico.

Yes, give me that tropical sunset! 🤗

I did it. Here is a little tease... 😉
9C248398-DCFF-48C4-85D6-C6B5EDE1F08E.jpeg

Oh so beautiful natural scenery that I now enjoy
So bright its the scenery in the afternoon, So that makes humans stunned and tempted to enjoy
And waited for her to come in the afternoon
Because of this beauty brought me into the fantasy..

Very beautiful photos :))
Good post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.58
ETH 2760.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65