Hey Autumn Colours

in #photography6 years ago

aut1.jpg

Enjoying a bit of the vibrant colours the autumn is providing us in the Northern Europe. It's been raining and dull grey most of the time I have been in the countryside, but today the sun came out to peek just a little and I got to go outside without getting more than my shoes moist.

I love how the leafy trees look against the evergreen trees, creating different layers of colours depending on the tree type.

Shot with the Nikon D7200 and Sigma 50-100 f/1.8.

aut2.jpg

aut3.jpg

aut4.jpg

aut5.jpg

Sort:  

Looking at these photos is like looking into the future... here in Italy it's not as hot as in August but it's still good and the leaves are green :)

I wish you a nice day!

I think the weather in there is something I would definitely consider as summer still :D Jealous!

I understand from your answer that I'm not the only one who likes summer:D

Aya! Enjoy the weather and the green colors before your crazy winter xD

Posted using Partiko Android

I will :) Though I think I actually prefer a good white winter wonderland :P

A white winter is pretty no doubt. It just gets soooo cold in Finland xD

Posted using Partiko Android

Absolutely love the colours in that last photo - beautiful capture @eveuncovered :)

The autumn nature is quite beautiful, when it's not raining :D

Yeah, well you have to take the rough with the smooth as the saying goes....or.... the wet with the colourful in this case....

Nice Post Keep it up :) :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63