Hangover Never Looked This Good Before

in #photography6 years ago

sesh1.jpg

Good morning from Lisbon!

With all the travel posts and Steemfest hype from Lisbon clogging your feed, I decided that it would be fun to do a little something different before embarking on more touristing.

So here are some pictures of my morning shower, where is soaked myself while contemplate on my life choices, aka the drinking last night. The hangover is real over here, will have to take it easy for the morning before going to see more of beautiful Lisbon.

sesh2.jpg

sesh3.jpg

sesh4.jpg

I did promise you my bad behavior, didn't I.

Sort:  

Is there a place? Are you safe? Do you have a rubber mat? Do not slip, do not drink much at the conference, avoid bad dating and definitely the electricity in the shower room is dangerous !!

@eveuncovered ..... Damn ! You doing some cool stuff.. I really appreciate this photos.... How come I didn't met you yet on the steem.... I will try to find you at the snooker party

I'm so glad I met you yesterday! That photoshoot needs to happen at some point in the future! ;)

Good job! Thanks to @martin.mikes you have planted 0.05 tree to save Abongphen Highland Forest in Cameroon. Help me to plant 1,000,000 trees and share my Steem Power to the others. Selfvoting is prohibited, but that should be the reason to spread the world to protect our precious environment. Check out profile of our conservation association @kedjom-keku and the founder/coordinator @martin.mikes to get more information about our conservation program. My current SP is 14275.04. Help me to plant more trees with your delegated SP.

Thanks a lot,
your @treeplanter
www.kedjom-keku.com

I'm thinking of that lucky one taking the picture ;)

I take all my pictures myself! :D The proof is in the reflection, can you see anyone there?

That's clever. Sorry.

With or without a hangover; you are pretty from both in and outside. Have a Nice Day

Awww, thank you😊

Eat some dry toast and....er...uh...hair of the dog that bit you!

you look like a professional model. And i think you must hardwork to get it

I LIKE MY COW IN SHOW

Oh... I'm a mannequin but I have emotions too :-)

I did some photos in my bathroom too... but I'm not that hot :-(

Big hug
Steemitri The Mannequin

I wish I look like you so I can pose in the shower just like you OR I wish I can make sweet love to a song, in tune, while I shower, so my neighbors will stop telling me to shut-up when I need to wash myself.

I just UP-Voted....keep stirring up my feelings of jealousy and yet getting seduced @eveuncovered

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89