Sort:  

Bop bopa-a-lu a whop bam boo!

That was a serious case of "came-in-my-pants-immediately".

In other words: Good work. I really like the way the lights hits the part of your skin in the third ankle of the first pic, naaaa fuck that. It s hot, you re a freaking melting-pot! Tssssss :P

You're a beautiful model friend @eveuncovered that life always smiles at you

Did you purchase the lipstick specifically to match the Louboutin's?

Njääh, it’s just a true red lipstick that is a stable in my collection :)

I love how you always seem to find the light ;)

That is my life, always searching for light.

Except not noir at all, way too colourful and bright for that :P

I wonder if the old movies actually looked a lot like this when they were filming. I bet they did. The contrast of light and dark is there. I have seen color stills of that era from black and white - noir - movies sets that are much like your set here : )

Hi @eveuncovered I like your pics ! What tattoo do you have on your leg?

Posted using Partiko Android

Love the chair 💯🐒

WOW!! You're amazing!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42