Frames and Silhouettes

in #photography6 years ago

sil1.jpg

See the real shape of me. Slight curves and wide hips. Little lips and big nips. Tiny bump of a bum, sticks for legs. Baby hairs and the thigh cap.

sil2.jpg

sil3.jpg

sil4.jpg

I shot these back in Thailand, in the first hotel I stayed in. I couldn't resist using the bathroom door as a backdrop because it looked so beautiful with the light coming from a window behind it. Using the Nikon D7200 and Nikkor 35mm f/1.8.

Sort:  

😊 nips there too... nice... @peekbit

yours are the best 😬

oh thank you @retinox 😊 that's nice... 😚

I like the way you think...

I didn't get as much love when I posted :-) I was too new I think.

What if I did this, would I get love from the community also? 😜 😅

Any parody of me will probably get you a lot of love! 😂

I don’t think steemit is ready for a “guy” version yet 😂 🤣

Don’t bust out that PC Gender Equality far left stuff to me 😂😜

You mean BS 😝 and no, no I wont.

I love Eve uncovered sexy body sex on toast :P

really beautiful and sensual photos! congratulations.

Someday, this photo can speak for another son.

very beautiful body shape and nice friends

Wow, I admire your bravery! You look beautiful, almost feel like singing some Ed Sheeran here...

Are we thinking of Shapes of You, Give Me Love or perhaps I See Fire? 🤔

This is so beautiful!

those are super hot, I like how you are always thinking about lighting and mixing it up like that, it is amazing how you can compose a shot of yourself so well.

Thank you :) I’ve been practicing the selfie skills for years and years, and now it’s literally paying off!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43