Foxy Lady

in #photography6 years ago

fox1.jpg

My favourite outfit for the rest of the winter, heirloom foxes and Louboutins. Vintage inspired look makes this girl happy.

Me by me with the Nikon D7200 and Sigma 18-35mm f/1.8.

fox7.jpg

fox2.jpg

fox4.jpg

fox5.jpg

fox6.jpg

Emmett, Saaga, and wait, who is this third one!? She is homeless and in dire need of a loving mama. @escapist, would you be so kind and take her? Now that you have your school taken care of, I think you would have the time to show this puppy off.

Sort:  

AWWWW! OFC! <3

Damn you bitch can surprise me!

It was SO HARD to keep this a secret for over a week! I wanted to get you a foxy fox and I though this would be a perfect graduation (though unofficial still) gift<3

so much more than perfect! it's PURRRRRRFECT!<3

wah looks sooooo cute!

Get down from there!

Smashing pictures very foxy, thanks

Am I the only one thinking poor little foxes... here?

No you're not.. I kinda hate to see those dead foxes. :'/

Maybe you are the only vegan here.

I am not a vegan, but I can't see the fur of these foxes, especially in this form, as a clothing article. You look gorgeous and evil, but they look just poor :)

No Andrew, those foxes are gorgeous too!

2 pic <3<3<3 Foxes, Loboutins and löööve.

What more could a girl want ;)

Heirloom foxes...well, that's something!

I need to give you a bigger upvote in return for introducing me to the notion of heirloom foxes in such a delightfully burlesque way. How likely do you think it would be for you to be the only one in town sporting not just one but four heirloom foxes in your closet? :)

"No, I have no skeletons in my closet, I assure you. Only four dead foxes."

Ah, a man has good taste, burlesque is one of the most alluring art form and I like to play every once in a while.

One of the foxes is actually supikoira and another goes for Escapist, so only two foxes for me. I'm sure there is an old lady somewhere in the town, with a closet full of furries.

Sure, and maybe there are gentlemen with fox skins above their mantels in their dens.

For our foreign readers: supikoira = raccoon dog

Thanks for the translation, I was too lazy to google it :p

My internal jukebox turned on this song right away upon seeing the headline.

I think it's an appropriate song for this... or not, depends how you view it ;)

Haha, I'll take it! Even though this doesn't really suit the era I was portraying :P

Vintage charm, new year appeal.

Noir is a style that pulls me in, no matter when or where. Something about it resonates, even recontextualized into modern times.

There is just something in the vintage style that make me feel amazing. It's quite addicting actually and one has to be careful not to get too carried away because achieving this style on the daily would be way too much.

As with anything, moderation preserves the pleasure without it becoming rote or boring.

I just have a deep-seated appreciation for the style, and I can see that you do as well.

Helloooo, Jessica Rabbit! :D

Only missing some serious curves 😝

That feel when you wanna be cool n flashy with your friends on the internet, but all your friends suck.. :/ @mlicata8802

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87