Feelin' Cheeky

in #photography7 years ago

cheek1.jpg

I was gonna be a good girl and go to bed early, but I was feeling restless and decided to be a little cheeky. Hope you don't mind ;)

ccheek2.jpg

Which one do you prefer?

Sort:  

The first one but with the scratches from the second ;)

Ummm..... either one is nice. I'd go with the bottom one though.

Bottom butt, thihih.

Very nice and i prefer the latter. It tell's a story as well as being a beautiful and tasteful photograph.
Makes your mind wonder...

and the mind can be the biggest aphrodisiac >;)

I like the first one the best, but for sure wouldnt complain about the second one.

Love the First one.. Gorgeous shot !! Very Dita Von Teese

Fine, but only this once!

Haha, didn't expect that! Thanks for letting me break the rules this time, I feel rebel now :))

Beautiful!! 🖤

Thank you! :)

I can’t make up my mind.

Let's blame the fever.

First picture :) lace is love :)))

I like the one when we talk about art and VonTrier movies !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48