Easy Does It

in #photography7 years ago

simp1.jpg

Or does it?

Resorting to some very simple portraits, wearing clothes and all, because I've been super busy at work this week. Still have one busy day and then next week should be quite easy before all the pre-christmas crazyness. I have so much things I want to do but there is not enough hours in a day! And even less of day light to use..

I'll try to be a more active Steemian next week!

simp2.jpg

simp3.jpg

Does anyone else think I look a little like an elf?

simp4.jpg

Sort:  

Finnish... Elvish... What's the difference?

Haha, good one!

Sweet eyes! I know how it feels to have a very busy day, this week I barely did anything here on Steemit. Hope the next week will be better for you too!

Yes, we need more time for steeminess!

If I would ever be that lucky, one day I would like to meet you. But I am not lucky usually :))

Fairest elf of them all :3

Haha, you sure are... x) But at least you are, since life isn't! ;)

Ey Eve, I told you in Lisabon you look like an Elf!! haha It was nice meeting you there, nice conversation with you and @razvanelulmarin

Hi! I was actually wondering what your username was because I couldn’t remember it and we had a fun chat! 😊

So much of the time we get caught up in trying to put on a good front, or being true to our art. Sometimes it's good to just be. It seems to me these shots are a great representation of that. As I'm sure you can see, people do respond well to that.

nice portraits! I like your eyes

Thank you! :)

last one is a good one!

Try some bright green clothes in the pose similar to the on in the last one and you'll look magnificent!

Yh, bright green is prob the ugliest color in clothing!

Very nice photos, and you are alsovery beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70979.31
ETH 3711.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79