Early Morning Glory

in #photography7 years ago

earl.jpg

Waking up to a day off, without an alarm. Beautiful morning light greeting you, but not hurrying you out of bed. Keep tossing and turning.

earl2.jpg

earl3.jpg

earl4.jpg

Shot a year ago, with my old Nikon D60 and a kit lens, hence the insane grain. The quality is so bad, but I think it kind of worked for these pictures, creating an old film-like effect. I still had my hair coloured dark, miss it every time I see old pictures. And as always, I am both in front of and behind the camera.

earl5.jpg

earl6.jpg

PS. I was/am overwhelmed by the response you guys gave on my previous post. I am thankful and grateful of all the love and support you've send my way.

PPS. I'm spending the weekend in the forest watching rally cars go by, so I don't think I can be as active in posting as I would like to. Let me know if you want to see some rally car pics after the weekend :D Redneck level: Advanced.

Sort:  

It is fascinating.

Well done black and white series :-)

Thanks!

great black and white

Nice pics! What are your bruise and your right thigh. Were you hit by a rally car perhaps:)?

I had taken a pole dancing class couple days prior to these pictures :'D

Amazing pictures.. Next time, I wanna be your camera man! ☺😛😋

Lovely, as always. Kinda made me want to get into my own rally car and go "Vroom Vroom".

very pretty

You are amazing, beautiful and sexy. If you like love stories, I invite you to my profile, I will publish original love stories. =)

That last shot is so captivated and emotional. It draws you in. As always, outstanding photography and words @eveuncovered!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50