Do You Like to Watch?

in #photography6 years ago

wat11.jpg

Well well well, what do we have here....

wat1.jpg

Looks like a little neighbourhood perv out there in the window with his binoculars.

wat2.jpg

Do you like to watch?

wat3.jpg

Would you like a little show?

wat4.jpg

Watch closely, don't blink. The moment is fleeing.

wat5.jpg

Are you still watching?

wat6.jpg

Remember, only the first time is free....

wat7.jpg

The show is over. Pal.


Self portrait work with the Nikon D7200 and Sigma 18-35mm f/1.8.

Sort:  

I will meet the mysterious woman in the window one day, and if it so pleases her, I will capture her lovely countenance.

She is a little shy when someone else takes out the camera, but maybe maybe.

Oh no you didn't, you hot skinny chick
Mumbled the watcher, his hand moving quick
Don't close those blinds, I want to see more
Just give me some time, my eyes to explore

Oh damn, she is gone, the show's in the past
It was over so soon, I'd hoped it would last
But she will be back, that beautiful belle
She peeked one last time and that was her tell

well played, Eve!
well played...

... I hope Mr. (or Ms. Perv?) enjoyed the show!

Thank you! bows

Maybe I need to put a "suggestions & feedback" box outside of the apartment.

Remind me of yester years hollywoodie with digital touch

Good, then it’s exactly what I want it to be :)

I can see you...

Ehkä se olikin sitten kiväärin kiikari mikä näky...

The curls in your hair are so seductive. Such a warm show... Bahh! damn blinds!

Seductive hair, that is a new one for me! 😝

I think most of us have a hidden perv inside. I mean, it's only until you find yourself watching that you say you don't want to, right? :) But you're right, whatever floats one's boat.
Amazing photos. I'm still mind-blown you take all these yourself. And I love that tattoo!! I have my ribs covered, but if I didn't, I'd definitely get something like that. It looks so classy ;)

Wow, this was clever and sexy! Nice job girl!
Now I have al dente in my pants thanks to you! :D

Thank you, and thank you for making me laugh! 😂 al dente, that was a new one for me!

Watching is so sensual sometimes, just like being watched I guess

What ever floats your boat, I enjoy both.

Thanks, I enjoyed watching your post

Always lurking in the shadows. ;)

Me or the stalker? ;)

Was actually referring to myself. (:

That works too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66