Devour Me, or I'll Devour You

in #photography6 years ago

larss1 copy.jpg

Feasting my eyes on the @kommienezuspadt's Dark Pinup book. Feeling it, feeling myself, so much hotness, and least from the candles.

Shot, modelled, styled etc etc by yours truly, with the Nikon D7200 and Sigma 18-35mm f/1.8.

larss2 copy.jpg

Literally drooling over the images Lars has created with a bunch of freakishly hot models. Not drooling on the book though, just on my boobs and lap...

larss3 copy.jpg

lars4 copy.jpg

larss5 copy.jpg

larss6 copy.jpg

larss7 copy.jpg

Ps. I recorded the post process for all these pictures, start to finish, that'll probably be up tomorrow on Dtube.

Sort:  

@eveuncovered only one quote is perfect for this post “Photography is a way of feeling, of touching, of loving. What you have caught on film is captured forever… It remembers little things, long after you have forgotten everything.”
— Aaron Siskind
Thanks for your nice photo sharing. I am eagerly waiting for your next excellent stuff.

Are you part of the illuminati? 😂 😅

Shhhhhh!!

One word, PFFFTTTT 😂

I googled that, dictionary didn’t recognise it 🤔

Just try and say it out loud, you’ll figure it out 🤔 😂

Yum, yum, yum. You are so devoured.
These are beautiful art photos of a beautiful lady.

Joe
@joe.nobel
science fiction, fantasy, erotica

These are gorgeous. I love the soft, dark feel of them. Amazing shots.

That is a pretty set.

That truly is masterpiece from @kommienezuspadt ...I'm so jelly right now even if you let me gave me change to browse it through! I need to get my own <3

I think you just made me salivate as well.

Beautiful shots @eveuncovered

What else can I say? You are HOT

I love that picture of the candles hanging on the wall behind you - they look so real.

Huh? All the candles in the picture are real..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79