Black and White Snowfall

in #photography6 years ago

sno1.jpg

I don't think I've ever photographed snowfall before, nor shot scenery in black and white, so here is a couple of firsts for me. I'm always in for challenging myself and learning more about photography, I am still very much a newbie.

sno2.jpg

sno3.jpg

sno4.jpg

sno5.jpg

sno6.jpg

sno7.jpg

sno8.jpg

Shot with Nikon D7200 and Nikkor 55-200mm f/4-5.6G

Sort:  

Hello. It is cool. Thanks for your sharing.

Just wow! Because of the white snow I did not realize the photos were all black and white first :D

That is kind of the reason why I made them black and white :)

Nice shot. Will follow you. Maybe wanna take a look at my blog. Made some nice pictures I think

You are raised by wolves, but is that a real wolf @eveuncovered?

Just out family dog, very kind one :)

true beauty of nature.....i belong to the place where no snowfall occurs...so feel very good when i see snowfall...excellent photography...

waas that a dog or wolf??? beautiful my friend

That would be a really small and kind wolf :D

Was wondering the same thing !

Beautiful scenery! All our snow has melted away here.

Oh how sad, hope you get more soon.

It's comming, some day 😁

i think this post is for me ... wait i am nature lover i am winder lover i am snow lover ... i loved it they way it is si amazing i wann be there

Really great angles! It looks super vintage and foggy, really nice effect. Amazing photographs! Happy Holidays!!

Black & White is a natural combination and always looks lovely,attractive and cool.Nice snap I wish to be visit this place to enjoy the snowfall.

can you tell me the name of the place? I want to know more about it as snowfall attracts me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.23
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10