Behind the Scenes: Eastern Sky at Sunset

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_6945.JPG

Little over a week ago I published these sunset selfies and asked if you wanted to see couple behind the scenes shots and you guys (or was it just @rubencress) said yes, so here ya go.

These making of shots were taken by my friend with his iPhone 6. He was there mainly to guard my camera and act as a scare crow so people wouldn't bother me while I take self portraits, but he took these pictures without me even noticing it at first and said I could use them if I wanted to.

Like always, I took my photographs with using a remote, which is probably a little funny because my friend could have pushed the shutter button too, but that is not how we do things here at @eveuncovered.

IMG_6946.JPG


Today was the last full day for us in Thailand, so we have been trying to get as much out of it as possible. Tomorrow we start our journey back home, it'll take us about 30 hours to get from Hua Hin to Central Finland, it's gonna be a rough one. After I get home, I have more time to write and show my adventures in Thailand, and go back to being really active in here.

I miss you Steemit friends!❤️

Sort:  

Sunset pics <3

Golden hour shots always have a special charm. Those colors just makes a shot real desirable

I thought you would've had a second camera controlled by another remoter behind your main camera. "Camerasepcion" 😁

I kind of did that once before 😂

Haha, I'm waiting for the behind the behind the scenes content!

I am always amazed how well iphone photos turn out.

I hope there was a lot fun :))

It definitely was :)

Good :) I hope you go there more :)

aw like usual you shots are amazing, you look really gorgeous.

Iphones 6 can really do wonders! I'm getting one soon. Great shots!

beautiful..i like your post

So that's how it happened. Cool!

Darling, I'm Home!

Happy to hear that, I’m coming soon too!

Have the northern lights ready for me!

OK. I turn the lights on for you, let me know if you want some special colors. Have a nice flight, honey<3. p.s varaan sulle ylimääräisen peiton jos tuntuu kylmältä täällä.

All the shades of blue and green!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56