Bad to the Bone - part 2

in #photography7 years ago

badd1.jpg

Chew you up, spit you out.

badd2.jpg

All legs. Upvote for the one who guesses my height right first.

badd4.jpg

Gin is my poison of choice, what's yours?

badd5.jpg

badd6.jpg

Undone.

badd7.jpg

badd8.jpg

Here is your side order of ass, I know you wanted some.

Sort:  

are you model? nice
posture

I am not but thanks! :)

Vodka on top - clean and clear, like my burning ambition.

Whiskey when the night gets slow and friends are calling.

Gin where the music is loud and ladies are dancing.

Tequila fire, when invisible flames consume my words.

Ah, something good for every occasion. Wonderful.

Vodka and OJ. 5' 11". Those legs run all the way from the floor up to your general store. See how that rhymed? I'm good like that.

I see, I like it!

Nice photos, you should be 5'9. You have a very long and smooth leg. Your positions are excellent.

I so did want some 👺

Nice photos, upvoted you
:)

Very nice pictures, love how you used the light in them.

168 cm, barefoot :)

Nice eveuncovered. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61833.67
ETH 2414.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57