Baby it's Cold Outside

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

cold1.jpg

You may drink to your feelings, maybe you run until your legs give out, some paint to show what is inside, others dance their heart out. I've chosen self portrait photography as my medium.

I hope my pictures speak for me when I can't articulate what I need to.

cold2.jpg

cold3.jpg

cold4.jpg

cold5.jpg

It's much easier to take my clothes off than let you look into my eyes. For me, there is nothing brave in nudity.

cold6.jpg

cold7.jpg

Me by me with Nikon D7200 and Nikkor 35mm 1.8G.

Sort:  

In a dark room, with just that glint of light in your eyes - it's hypnotic.

yes cold winter coming here and coolly setuation creates@eveuncovered

heyy nice post !
lets connect!

Good pict. Nice model @eveuncovered 😍

I have different lens and Nikon DSLR but I'm curious how you set this up? Tripod and 10s delay? Great photos (and I agree on the nudity, there's enough of that out there anyway).

I use a tripod and a remote.

Ha, yeah, but I do nudes also..

Remote, eh? Do you have some sort of monitor to see what your camera is seeing or do you just set the focus and hope for the best. I guess there's autofocus. Shit, maybe I should get a remote.

are you going to make photos of someone else, something else?:P

I don't shoot other people, but other things, yes.

looking forward to see them

You prove yourself braver than all of us to even post pictures of yourself regularly. I can't help but admire that.

Thank you so much, that is very sweet.

Such luminous eyes you have... windows to the soul. It was really a pleasure to meet you at SteemFest. I wish we had more time to reconnect amidst the whirlwind of it all, we only got to chat that first night when we were all delirious from our travels. Still, I really appreciated your presence. Take care, until SF3!

Those pictures are amazing! Great job

Congratulations @eveuncovered, this post is the seventh most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superuser account holder (accounts that hold between 1 and 10 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superuser account holders during this period was 968 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3737.12. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11