All Them Sunday Polaroids

in #photography6 years ago

422A58DD-45AD-4A4E-A15D-8EC0645DB05F.jpeg

What the hell am I gonna do with all these polaroids!?

I’ve been doing my Sunday Polaroid series for a few months now, and I think I need to take a little break because it’s starting to be a little too much to have so many pictures of oneself on paper. This is not actually even all of them, I’m not sure where I’ve stashed the rest in a hurry to hide them from quests.

I know you guys like my polaroids and I definitely plan on doing more, just not every Sunday, I think.

On another note, sorry I haven’t been too active these past days. I’ve had this thing called a social life, I know, how revolutionary! Well, for me at least. It’s a new thing I’m trying out and so far it’s been pretty alright, but it does take some getting used to. Tomorrow I’m heading to Hellsinki and there is promised to be some pretty intense weather so I’m probably going to end up freezing myself again for some stormy shots of the Baltic Sea.

Sort:  

I love polaroid, they are so "magical".

$$$ You should just start auctioning signed copies of your polaroids using @steembay..............

Haha, are you the first one in line bidding? ;)

Nahhh I'm a seasoned bidder... I'm going to sit back and wait for the last minute to snipe it.

Lol, I was about to propose to send them over to the fans in exchange for SBD, and then I saw your comment :D

If you don't want to keep all those pretty pictures, I'll give them a good home x) Make the polaroids a special occasion, surprise us! :)

Jaksamista! Ja jos on aikaa & uskallusta stadissa pyöriessä niin huikkaahan :P

And what kind of home would that be, my polaroids are a bit picky about their accommodation! :P

Tiiät että oon ujo illuusio!

xD Arvostava ja turvallinen :D Etkä nyt ihan pelkkä mielikuvituksen tuote oo :P

What should one do in order to get one of those?

This is art and I believe that it is undervalued right now. Over the years it will be worth much more than any other crypto :)) So... getting back to my question, would you be okay to give away some of those?

Hmm, I think you should start by a couple of cartwheels and let's work up from that ;)

The magic of Polaroid ... ;) Nice!

priceless picture in one frame

Not priceless, the value keeps going up and is seven days it's set!

why you have stop posting pictures ..its been long

What a gallery of photographs. The last time I heard of polaroid was in the 80s when kodak Camera was in vogue. Nice post, thanks. I follow and upvote you.

I can't believe that you haven't seen polaroids after that, they've been HUGE for a couple of years already! :D

Well, I'll be waiting for those photos, do not stop posting, you'll do well in hellsinki

I never do well in Hellsinki!

where can I find myself hot girl like you :P

professional job @eveuncovered@ keep doing that I look forward your next one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81