About New Year's Resolutions

in #photography7 years ago

fet.jpg

New Year, New Me

I call bullshit. If you want to make a change, better yourself and your life, you just do it, not on Monday, not by next summer, not the first day of the year. You just do it.

I do, however, have some promises I am making to you guys:

  • I will be even nastier this year

  • I will give you even more of me

  • I will continue to let you into my life

  • I will show you the heart ache and the pain, the sunshine and the rain

sex.jpg

autio kopio.jpg

push5.jpg

che2.jpg

noir3.jpg

holly3.jpg

ass.jpg

The pictures in this post are my personal favorites of my self portrait work from the past 222 days I have been on Steemit, I think a lot of my newer followers haven't seen many of them.

bala.jpg

naked.jpg

pot2.jpg

I hope you enjoy the ride.

Sort:  

When I read your post, I thought of this as a backing song - just has that feel to it.

Okay now this is FREAKY. Yesterday was the first time I ever heard of this band, and listened to it for the better part of the evening, and now you link this to me.

Should I be scared?

It's called synchronicity...

...never be afraid of small or BIG miracles...

Cheers !!

"Knower" has been doing stuff for a while. Maybe it just got to the point where its bubbling through the social fabric.

Its a great song, felt like the right fit.

synchronicity i a wondrous thing it means your connecting with the universe it amazing :)

So cool fuking wo wo wo.

i approve this message and multiple messages on top of it ;) happy new year

Now bottom it ;)

Gorgeous photography! I agree that the whole idea of New Years resolutions are bullshit. People change all the time, everyday... not because it’s a new year, but because they hit a wall, meet someone new, change jobs, have a kid... so many things change a person and none have anything to do with the start of a new year!

Thank you! :) Your comment opened up what I meant pretty well, you got it.

Happy New Year! I agree that we can and should make resolutions today rather than on New Years or on Monday etc. there is always the moment available to us for change.

Keep being you and doing what you do!

Definitely!

Thanks for commenting :)

Love the promises :3

Butt of course, you perv ^^

I don't wanna flatter you, but you tend to find good and special lighting in a little room and with yourself as the model, that's the really impressive thing in my opinion. Keep it up and let's have a successful 2018 together! Happy new year!

You are like my grandma, she always starts compliments like: "I don't want this to go to your head but..." :D Finding the lighting in my little dark apartment is the thing I struggle probably the most, so thank you for noticing :) Have a wonderful, and wandering, year of 2018! :)

hahaha maybe I am your grandma, just here to control what you are doing and whether or not you behave :-)

happ new year my dear

I am very happy with your new year resolutions. Bring it on! You are beautiful. I can live with more of you here ;) Even nasty you :)

HAPPY new year 🎊! Love the photos and wil follow to see more. So naturally beautiful. So do you like to be in charge?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64381.21
ETH 3475.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50