A Whole New World

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

new1.jpg

new2.jpg

new3.jpg

new4.jpg

new5.jpg

new6.jpg

new7.jpg

new8.jpg

new10.jpg

A photographic story from my favorite hideaway spot. I've been doing way too much talking lately, so I'm going to do the decent thing any woman should and shut the fuck up. For now.

Sort:  

great colors great pictures and I love the general plot and feel of them all. good job

Thank you! I should have made a plot twist somewhere along the line ;)

What? Post without nudity?! ;D

I'm sorry to disappoint you darling!

I'll survive.. for now

no-20-girls-with-glasses-gif.gif

Loved this nothing better than hidden dells and rills! Well done photo story, when I got to the butterfly picture all I could say was WOW.
I came for the butt but I'll stay for the butterflies!

I'm very glad to hear you liked this :) The little insects are actually Dragonflies, which should make it all the more better! :D

Not surprised I was 50/50 butterfly/dragonfly I'm still glad I went with butterfly. Butt, but and butterfly are so much more dignified than dragonfly and vagina-fie ;)

Hahaha, you're funny! :D

You're beautiful, and took photo in a wonderful place too :)

Amazing photos and amazing backgrounds. I love to see such good pictures. Did a photo shoot myself of a similar allocation but without a model. :)
Can you tell me what camera you used to make the shoot ? Because im thinking of buying one myself.
Much love for the great pictures and hope to see more soon :)
Golsie

Thank you very much :) I shoot with Nikon D7200 and these were taken with a 18-55mm kit lens, though I prefer my Nikkor 35mm f1.8G but it was too tight for these. I'll check out your stuff soon! :)

Stunning collection of photos - the last two with the reflections are the best! Thanks @evenuncovered

I love the colors! Especially the greens contrasting with the dark water. Do you set up your camera or is someone else taking the photos?

I do it all myself, if you look at the second picture more closely, you can see that my phone snuck in to the picture, I used the Nikon app to remotely shoot these :D Oh and thank you!

I can see why. That's a beautiful place. It makes me want to put on a loin cloth, climb a tree and swing from a vine to another tree yelling "Ahhhhhh Ahhhh Ahhh" and beat on my chest. Wait, that's already been done.

I wish there were some vines to swing from but sadly none of those is Finnish forests! :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44