A Balancing Act

in #photography7 years ago

eka.jpg
(white frame for thumbnail purposes, original below)

bala.jpg

I provide the visual, you come up with the lyrics.

bala2.jpg

Raw portraits, shot and modeled by me, with NikonD7200 and Nikkor 35mm 1.8G. No post processing other than resizing.

bala3.jpg

bala4.jpg

bala5.jpg

Sort:  

You've put me on a pedestal,
I'm barely hanging on
Naked, curled,fetal
Trying not to fall,
From the grace you impose upon me
From the shelf you impose me upon
Barely balanced
Barely hanging on.

You requested some lyrics, these are what these terrific photos inspired. Beautiful works.

Thank you very much :) Beautiful words.

Beautiful Photographs, balanced in all aspects both figuratively & literally, wonderfully captured. The different emotions in each, especially the second, almost seems as though you're about to lose that balance, in anguish.

Its too bad really that you're so well balanced... wouldn't have minded if you were thrown off just little bit... 😉

I was about to lose my balance for several times, figuratively and literally.

Wouldn't you have liked to know what is hidden behind my feet ;D

Tranny confirmed.

Loading...

To be honest, I was wondering how many photos did you have to take before you get boobs and pussy hidden :D Probably quite a few!

I actually only took about 10 pictures all togethers, and the hiding part wasn't hard :)


Paskapuhetta, uskon silti :D

Usko pois! Yleensä tarvii sen 300 kuvaa että saa 5 onnistunutta :D

No sitä mä just meinasin, väh. 300 kuvaa pitää ottaa et saa yhen onnistumaan ! :D

I really enjoy this serie of pictures. I'm following now! All the best!

love the classic studio mood and interesting conceptual poses

U r so adorable. @sean-king holds you up to me as an example... He says to me, "hers are selfies! Surely, woman you can take better ones for me." I suck at selfies. 🤣

Do you use a tripod? Is it a video that you clip from? Please do share tips with me. 😊

Hahaha, you guys are so cute! :D

Tripod and a remote for my camera are my most important tools for selfies! :) You could also use the self timer on your camera/phone.

Amazon has mine now on the way. 😉

In the first picture you look like a pretzel... A very yummy pretzel ;)

Now I'm hungry too! :(

very yummy indeed 👆

the softer the better 👆

Excellent Poses

Excellent Photography

Black and White Fine ART +++

I came in like wreeecking balll :) wrong lyrics I guess

Congrats! You're a winner of @msg768's daily giveaway #69. To find out more, click HERE.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57213.13
ETH 2415.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40