50 Shades of Eve

in #photography7 years ago

tie.jpg

I'm game if you are.

tie2.jpg

Oh shit, what have I gotten myself into.

tie3.jpg

Turn the other cheek.

tie4.jpg

Or cheeks.

tie6.jpg

Baby I'm Houdini.

tie5.jpg

Then the student becomes the teacher.

Me, shot by me. with Nikon D7200. Been a little moody lately, hope you don't mind,

Sort:  

So dark to see...

more!

A very traditional way of spending a weekend in Finland. Getting shot by yourself.

Traditions are really important and we as a younger generation have to make sure they don't disappear!

Full contrast.

Adjust the dial, turning the ridged knob carefully as if it would break.

Jam it to the edge, pegging the absolute limits of analog and digital, ramping the cells that pump photons in a semi-organized march to starving eyes.

Textured light, senses ringing with the truth.

Sing a song of monochrome, grays stretching to a phosphor horizon of shuffling dreams and hidden meanings.

I was waiting for you.

You never disappoint me.

Interesting photo shoot maybe I will try a similar one!

With you as a model? That would get some serious attension!

Every pupil should aim to surpass the master... Perhaps even Houdini can be tied down ;)

I like rope. (:
Nice pictures! And a very nice body!

Nice artwork, keep it up!

I am not a doctor, but I play one on the internet. I prescribe a chocolate torture regimen for you. Now, get up on the table here and do not ask questions. Remember, I AM the doctor. We will start with room temperature chocolate syrup and test to see just how hot you can be, I mean how hot you can take it.

I never go to the doctor of any kind!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80