Sort:  

now these ones are actually so cute :) xx

sometimes I read through your comments.. & often I come across one or two that makes me wonder.. what the HELL!!.. 😆😆😆

Thank you hun :)

Haha, entertaining, right? :D

like a book :]

xx

I [ humorous overture ] would like to [ unwanted advance ] as well.

If you could only [ self-promoting blog link ] I think you'd find many things about [ current post topic ] there as well.

Have a [ casual throwaway compliment ] as well!

[ Unsaid subtext of longing and regret ]

Thought for a minute there that your Carbs were gonna fall out of their packaging and your glutes were maximus. Well done. Enjoy your weekend as well, razor blades and all.

I'm sorry :'D

Hmmm.. Pizza. Hope you have a great weekend too!

Nice photography wow @eveuncovered

Have a beautiful week! You look very good in those pictures.

Sweet! more polaroids! :) I love these, did you consciously choose the red background to match the t-shirt?

Great to hear that, thanks! :) And yes I did :)

great choice! :D

Nice photos,haven't seen a polaroid camera for tear now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42