Sort:  

@eveuncovered Ah, you seem to think about what you pack into your suitcase for Steemfest. If you are still looking for an hotel I would go for something like
http://www.chafarizdelrei.com/hotel-gallery.html
Image of hotel

or

http://www.altishotels.com/EN/HotelAltisBelem/Luxury-Hotel-Lisbon/

Already have that covered, but thanks anyways 😁

de rien madame... (-;

Me likey post thin lady you follow resteem me okay good times.

Love writings, you make good point.

Laughed out loud!

Yes baby me likey you long time.

wow that s nice means u r a friendly mind

This must be the funniest comment I've read in a while! I'm crying 😂

🤣

Eve, so much fun in your comments section!

Haha, I know right!? Can't take the credit for that one tho.

You've got beautiful legs that go all the way to the ground.

Why use such an uncomfortable chair?

One must suffer for art!

Very good picture. Thanks

WOW @eveuncovered that is a Very Small Stool...............

I know! Hardly could fit my little toosh on it.

And that is one SWEET TUSHY.....

Nice try Glados, but the cake is a lie. Keep testing.

one two one two 😉

Nice and welcome to steepshot :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69