Sort:  

I like that last one the best!

That is somewhat surprising, considering it’s the only one where I’m wearing pants 😇

Yep! You need no photographer girl! 💚
Nice ones!!
That fierce look tho 😍

Quite like your posing style... would love to have you as model actually )

Manually curated by PhotoStreem: The Photography Tribe
Join Photostreem DISCORD
Follow the Trail

banner_1-Axe.jpg

Congratulations @axeman, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @eveuncovered!
@eveuncovered got 6 TRDO & @axeman got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Been a while since I've come across your post. Looking Great as always! 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad you found me again, thank you!

<3 1990

Is that an empty beer I see?

Thank You. Giant Hugs<3<3<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60840.29
ETH 2577.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57