Kitchen garden

in #photography6 years ago

c25dbbce-e479-4e3b-b2c9-49691bb5bc47.jpeg


My veggies plants are growing many cm each day. The tallest plant is about 50cm high. Looking forward to start harvesting


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Hei, Så flink du er. Disse ser jo ut til å gro fantastisk bra. Ser ut til å være mer enn bare tomater og agurker i den der da? Heldig med være i Norge for tiden da, er jo ikke vanlig at det er så veldig varmt her så tidlig på sommeren. Lykke til med grønnsakene og håper de smaker like godt som de har grodd.
Ha en fin en. Hilsen FruFiffi

Very nice and same to me my kitchen plant is growing fast , I'm growing chilli, tomatoes, cucumber, gourd etc have a look.....
IMG_20180605_120853_179.jpg

20180605_121015.jpg

They look great @everydaycoach,Just thought I would pop in and see how you were doing and say hello!

Hi, long time since I have seen you in here! I’m ok how about you? Any big plans this summer?
Best regards

Summer is my busy season at work so I must take care of that,People need their boats running and it pays the bills.I bet the weather is getting nice for you about now!

Sir @everydaycoach, as usually you are have attitude about how to keep the nature

I think you action Will save the outcome in your family. Because you must not going to the market to get some vegetables

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

you have a lot of Veggies plants 😍

I think anyone who will really want to be independent should try to take care of something, be it a child or a plant. Because we understand the limitations we have. That's where life starts.

I think you did not understand about about the plants. In my opinion, all of plants always support our life. No plants no life. I know you buddy, you like the ilegal loggers. Please stop it. I dislike cause i still love my nature dan my life

sorry buddy .. what do you mean to say that ?? do you know about my life !! I am a farmer, a farmer who likes to grow young plants like, cucumber, spinach and others ..

I think there is the some plants that you poster before, isn't?

Yes it is. As you can see on the photos it has grown a lot on the last photo compared with the first photo. Did you have an issue with posting the difference?

Of course it is nevermind buddy. I just want to make sure so i am sorry if i make uncomfortable @everydaycoach.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40