Colorful Photography Challenge - "Rainbow of Love"

in #photography7 years ago

Color is so fun, especially when it's vibrant.


This is a photograph I took of my daughter.
Not only is she colorful in this photo, she has a colorful personality too.
She's a really vibrant being, having been unschooled, she engages a holistic based life and follows her passions.

I love how the light lent itself to creating such contrast, as she too is a contrast from the average someone you'll meet anywhere.  She loves the life of her own design, has a laugh that's highly contagious, she's very witty, intelligent and incredibly giving.  I'm so very blessed to be her mama!!

This "Rainbow of Love" suits her perfectly!

My entry for the Colorful Photography Challenge Thursday with @juliank.



"RAINBOW OF LOVE"



 Thanks for the challenge @juliank.
I love supporting this ever expanding artistic community.


Sort:  

Very beautiful and artistic!

I do so love the joys of a potent image! <3 Thanks for the comment @quinneaker.

Yea this is a very colorful and lively photo!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @everlove to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

So lovely, @everlove!!

Like the colors and composting. I would have worked it by getting a few more expressions. Good job though! 👍

Yeah, working it would have been ideal for this moment of sharing it. But I really love candid, in the moment, never repeated shots, and this was one of those. Glad you liked it @mikeycolon. Thanks for taking the time to comment.

You get what you get sometimes. And by working it sometimes you lose people - and by people I'm thinking of my doggies!

Yep! The moment is the moment. We're blessed to witness it when we do.

I LOVE IT!!

Me tooo....especially her!

💖

<3 <3 <3 you Noki!

Amazing photograph! The vibrant seven colors of the rainbow really helps one just appreciate the exuberance and vigor possessed your daughter. Kidos

I am grateful to see her so "alive" and thriving. She is truly the colors of the rainbow! Thanks for your presence here @arnoldsynchron.

I am not expecting anything less because i have come to know how beautiful you are. You inspired me with your "thank you for being" and that is why i wrote something about you in this post. Kindly check it out.
https://steemit.com/untalented/@olawalium/thank-you-for-being

Oh my gosh @olawalium!!!! That was one heartfelt, high vibe, loving, post! SOOOO MUCH APPRECIATION! I really love how you have acknowledged so many of those people who have inspired you or made a difference in your life. What a beautiful heart you have, and I can tell by the people you are recognizing that they are a mirror of you. I love love love that you wrote this post, and I am so grateful that you sent so much love my way.

I hope this game of "Thank You" takes off. Steemit will be way better when we share our appreciation out loud. Thank YOU for being @olawalium. I"m blessed to know you.

I am really excited you love it and also knowing you are deeply appreciated. I really hope everyone pick this up too, we all need to hear people tell us how and what we mean to them. It makes love go round. Thank you for listening to your instinct to start this. Thank you for those warm and amazing words. I am not taking them for granted. You deserve the love and attention. You are phenomenal. Thank you for being @everlove. I am so delighted to have met you. I am now your #1 fan. 🤗🤗🤗

Oh my gosh....how amazing is this? Steemit has brought us together from far and wide--and yet we are all so close. Love does indeed make the world go round. Thanks for picking up the game and amplifying it with your love and appreciation. The magic is spreading and the blessings continue to flow. I'm excited to see what becomes of this game. May the love be activated beyond our wildest dreams--let it go viral! Thank you for everything. I'm blessed by your presence.

Amen. Thank you so much. I am touched by everything you do. Your words soothes. I can't wait to see what becomes of this game too and i really look forward to people spreading love to create more bond and closeness too. Love makes the world go round. We have too much of hurts, why can't we have too much of genuine love too? It is starting right here and right now. This movement will never end and the blessings unending. Amen. 🤗

@olawalium speaks greatly of you, I started following too @everlove
😀😀

It's great to find connections through connections - especially since we are all in this together! So glad you're here @ponmile.

Very nice photograph and sentiment to go along side.
She certainly looks like she has a personality that packs a punch.
Thank you for sharing.

She does live out loud! She's a sparkler for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64105.03
ETH 2757.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66