Huntington Beach

On my recent trip to California, I got to finally go to the beach. A place that I miss every year during the winter months here in Montana. So it is greatly welcomed whenI go every summer. This trip isn't any different. I enjoy the rays of the sun and the warmth of the sand and just seeing what is around.

So I tried to capture what is going on at that moment and I saw this.

IMG_5718.JPG

line-dividers-clipart-1.png

IMG_5719.JPG
line-dividers-clipart-1.png

IMG_5720.JPG
line-dividers-clipart-1.png

IMG_5721.JPG
line-dividers-clipart-1.png

IMG_5724.JPG

I hope you enjoy my photos of what I saw in Huntington Beach, CA. Have a beautiful day.

Sparkling_Pink_Heart_Emoji_large.png,
Evelyn

follow.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @evelynkpallatt! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65160.59
ETH 3545.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43