Pre-wedding Photos

in #photography6 years ago

I want to specially invite all steemians to my pretty friend's wedding holding on the 2nd and 3rd of April. In Anambara state Nigeria Its gonna be fun.
To a beautifully lasting love with Jesus at the centre.
Join us celebrate love
#JulieChris2018.
#April2ndand3rd#.
Below are some pre-wedding photos of the couple







IMG_20180318_215326_115.JPG
Wedding invitation
I Wish the lovely couplea Happily married life, love and peace and plenty children. Lol

Sort:  

Oh boy ... Ma dear you almost made my heart skip its beat with the title on this post.

Smiling... I wish your friend a lovely and lasting marriage

Lol
Thank you

Awwwn @evelyniroh I almost thought it was your wedding.
I was warming up already, your friend is pretty and I wish her the very best in her married life.

Nice couple to be. Thanks @evelyniroh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55499.23
ETH 2917.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30