A Merging of Two Beautiful Hearts

in #photography7 years ago

I just thought I should share the pictures taken at my cousins wedding yesterday which I happened to be on the bridal train.
The wedding was a beautiful one, the bride and groom so happy and full of love. May God bless their marriage with love, peace, wealth and beautiful children..
IMG-20171105-WA0009.jpg
Mr and Mrs chimerenkaa Amuta

()


Flower girls


The bridal train

()IMG-20171105-WA0002.jpg

Sort:  

lovely people

Beautiful pictures... So cute😍

Thanks dearie

Wow!
you look awesome

Loved the dresses, especially the color you're wearing. Suits you !

Thanks alot ma'am

Wow nice memory. Hope my share of cake is still remaining?

Wow... You're beautiful, will love to draw you, hope you don't mind?

Wow, i will be honoured

Awwwwwwww

You look stunning

Cute people!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62881.38
ETH 2449.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62