Hi there, Steemians! Let's start our engines!

in #photography7 years ago

I am a Brazilian photographer and artisan.
I will be happy to share with you my artistic productions; photographs, mandalas made with wool and works in felting wool.
I'm also excited to look at the content you're willing to share.
So I hope you enjoy. See you soon.
FB_IMG_1506479112497.jpg
FB_IMG_1506531458380.jpg

Sort:  

Seja bem vinda Evelyn!! a comunidade brasileira está em franco crescimento por aqui com bom conteúdo, recomendo dar uma olhada no @brazilians e no @camoes!!

Você tem sido um bom amigo aqui, @paulo.sar. Obrigada pelas boas vindas e dicas. Vou dar uma olhada nesses perfis. o/\o

Nice to meet you, @evelynhorn! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

o/\o
Thank you for the wishes and tip!

Welcome to this great community ^^ @evelynhorn
May it be Blessing for you to be here in Steemit
I invite you to follow @edibastard and we read back in another post. GREETINGS

Welcome @evelynhorn! I can see that you are talented and I dare say, very very beautiful!
I wish I had a girlfriend just like you. ;)

The most talented and handsome guy in this platform. Maybe your wish come true ;)

bom dia and welcome to steemit. the 2nd pic looks like Sao Paolo! Am I right?

Hi there! Yep, you're right. This pic was taken on the subway in São Paulo. You've been here?

Yeah, I visited Sao Paolo twice. I have a friend in Belo Horizonte.

Welcome, my friend. Great to have you here finally and I hope to see more photos.

Hi! My pleasure. Thank you and hope see us around.

Welcome Evelyn,
Black and white photography is something I enjoy looking at because it allows a person to look at what the picture is depicting and not get all caught up in the colors of what is being depicted. Your choice of using black and white is what caught my eye and peaked my interest in reading your post.
I wish you much success in life, work and here on Steemit,
Until next time,
@sultnpapper

Yep @sultnpapper I apreciatte a lot bw photos and so your comment here. Its a lucky way to start. And I wish all in double for you. o/\o

Welcome here on Steemit. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us. Already nice pictures. Thank you!

Fantastic photography! I hope to see more from you. I occasionally post a few myself, feel free to check my blogs whenever you find time.

Thank you for visit my Blog and specially to the nice words about.
Yeah, you are see more if you come back.
See you.

Congratulations @evelynhorn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70