Sort:  

Yeah, no filter :) Just some little editing. Thanks for stopping by Eve, it is always nice to have you visiting my blog. Too bad you have little time for Steemit now as I would love to see your entry for the Cross Culture Challenge by @itchyfeetdonica. I submitted mine yesterday, it was fun. Hope you and Carlos have been doing alright!

Oh no I missed it but will check it out now hopefully it’s not too late ! Carlos just had his surgery and it went super well so all is good on our side 😃hope you guys are still enjoying Mexico!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awesome! Good to hear the surgery went well, hopefully he will recover soon and will be able hit the mat again :) Actually, I think the deadline for the challenge is tomorrow so you might still be able to join ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68035.11
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63