BEST Iphone App for Photography + WHAT's On My Iphone 2017!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Calling all shutterbugs, beauty, fashion and lifestyle lovers... Click the link below to find out how edit all my Instagram photos to achieve MAXIMUM engagement and if you have a browse through my channel ' Evany Carr' (which you can find by the video link below) you will discover a whole video on Instagram and snapchat hacks and MUCH MUCH MORE!!! And remember to SUBSCRIBE so you don't miss out on new content like this every Sunday!

Click this play now to find out how I edit photos and the BEST apps I have ever found:

Sort:  

Cool that you've followed my advice and thanks for the resteem of my article!!!

If I were you I'd do an introduction post soon. That will bring you the first group of followers. Here's how others have done it recently: https://steemit.com/trending/introduceyourself

The most important thing is that you include the #introduceyourself tag. I'd furthermore recommend to mention (in the title) that you already have a followership on YouTube - steemit whales like that and will upvote you accordingly 😊

Best of luck for that new adventure!
Following you for future posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61696.14
ETH 3401.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52