Mile Marker Zero Sunset Pictures....#Photography

in #photography7 years ago

Hello Steemians,

If you haven't started thinking about visiting the beautiful Florida Keys you are missing out! Below are some sunset pictures during the year on Mile Marker Zero, and many other places.

Thank you for viewing. PLEASE UP-VOTE and FOLLOW.

Sort:  

Beautiful. Up Voted.

Thank you for viewing and up voting. Stay tuned because I will be posting a lot over summer.

wow that is really great work keep posting stuff like that :)
I have followed and upvoted you do the same thing for me to help each other.
thanks :)

Thank you for doing that and Sounds good :)

very beautiful!!

Thank you for viewing! I will have many more over the summer.

Love your photo's!! #6 is my favorite.

Thanks you for viewing. I will continue to post more:)

all really beautiful pictures, but that one with the alcove in the cliffs is really stunning!

Thank you for viewing! You have to love cliffs and water. So Beautiful!

Breathtakingly beautiful captures Evan. The cloud formations, evening hues of color and silhouettes of trees and boats - very very nice!

Am more into wildlife and nature photography as well as travel. If you want to see some of my work, you are welcome to visit my blogs.
Upvoted and followed you.

Thank you for viewing! I will check out and follow you as well. Stay tuned for many more adventures over the summer.

Awaiting next adventures :)

:)

Congratulations @evanrvoss! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice pictures, following you now :)

Thank you for viewing and following. I am doing the same thing....I will be posting a lot more pictures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55