Flying Around With My DJI Mavric Pro Drone In The Florida Keys.....[Photos]

in #photography6 years ago

Who doesn't love some sunset pictures?! Now who doesn't love sunset pictures from 400 feet above the ground?! This is from my most recent trip the Florida keys.



Please help find new Steemains and FOLLOW/RESTEEM/UPVOTE :)

Sort:  

That middle picture was my first pano picture...Next time I need to try taking it with less wind.

Damn I need to get me a drone ASAP!!

Droning is one of my favorite past times!

Not bad at all :) but maybe you should show more land. I mean... Look from top to bottom. Now it is not clear where it was taken. Maybe from a mountain or from a tower ... But It's good anycase :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77