You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I once posted a fresh photo every day for a full year on Steem.

in #photography4 years ago

Hello @gamer00, I came to you through the challenge of a photo every day and although I am not a professional photographer I like to capture interesting moments and then write about them or for them (It can be a poem or a sentence that says something interesting) So now I realize that the challenge is not like I do because I can not always use photos of the day and I have to resort to those I have saved. Anyway, I thank you for the idea but I'll keep doing it my way and I'll give you the credit for having started it.
I hope that your health is improving to continue enjoying your publications.
Sorry about the language, I had to use a translator.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71