You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real Life Captured on the Streets of Vientiane Laos (26 photos and historic description)

in #photography7 years ago

Please support your accusation with more evidence. Which images do you believe are stolen and from where?
My interactions with @world-travel-pro lead be to think he is genuinely in the places he says.

Sort:  

I looked at here page. She is from Vietnam. I had the same reaction as your's then concluded it's a poor translation of the word candid, she's even following me now. Very poor choice of words but who knows. Thank you for having my back!
Sincerely,
Dan

Thanks! A little knowledge goes a long way to help spot mistranslations. :) My apologies to her.

@world-travel-pro , I'm so sorry...I admire your photos...they look amazing! If you think my choice of word was poor,then forgive me, because for me stolen shots means candid shots -or shots made of people that we don't know, and they didn't see us taking the photo. Don't worry I'm fine. @eturnex @fitinfun @kayderross I'm sorry guys. I did not mean anything bad... cheers and have a nice day!

Thank you! That's what I thought. All good! Have a great day as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59700.98
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43